Hypoxia Research Contact List

Adam Demarzo                        adam.demarzo [at] state.or.us
Aimee Keller                             aimee.keller [at] noaa.gov
Alicia Helms                              alicia.r.helms [at] state.or.us
Anthony D’Andrea                   dandrea [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Bill Peterson                             bill.peterson [at] noaa.gov
Bob Miller                                  miller [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Bruce Menge                            mengeb [at] oregonstate.edu
Burke Hales                              bhales [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Clare Reimers                           creimers [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Chris Goldfinger                       gold [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Craig Risien                              crisien [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
David Fox                                 david.s.fox [at] state.or.us
Ed Dever                                  edever [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Elizabeth Clarke                      elizabeth.clarke [at] noaa.gov
Francis Chan                            chanft [at] science.oregonstate.edu
Fredrick Prahl                          fprahl [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Gil Rilov                                     rilovg [at] science.oregonstate.edu
Hongsheng Bi                            hongsheng.bi [at] oregonstate.edu
Jack Barth                                barth [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Jane Lubchenco                       lubchenco [at] oregonstate.edu
Jay Peterson                            jay.peterson [at] oregonstate.edu
Jim Ruzicka                              jim.ruzicka [at] noaa.gov
Keith Bosley                              keith.bosley [at] noaa.gov
Kipp Shearman                          shearman [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Liz Riley                                     liz.riley [at] science.oregonstate.edu
Mike Kosro                                 kosro [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Murray Levine                           levine [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Miguel Goni                                mgoni [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Pete Strutton                            strutton [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Ricardo Letelier                         letelier [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Rob Wheatcroft                         raw [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Roger Samelson                          rsamelson [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Steve Pierce                               spierce [at] coas.oregonstate.edu
Steve Rumrill                               Steve.Rumrill [at] state.or.us
Tim O’Higgins                             timohiggins [at] gmail.com
Thomas Wainwright                   thomas.wainwright [at] noaa.gov
Waldo Wakefield                         waldo.wakefield [at] noaa.gov
William Miller                               william.n.miller [at] state.or.us
Yvette Spitz                               yspitz [at] coas.oregonstate.edu



barth


abbott


abbott